Review: The Black Key by Amy Ewing

A brilliant end to an addictive dystopian trilogy perfect for fans of The Selection.  The Black Key Summary Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate…

View Post

Review: The White Rose by Amy Ewing

Stunning sequel to The Jewel, a dystopian fantasy filled with magic, rebellion and romance. WARNING: The Jewel spoilers from the outset, because the summary on Goodreads gives everything away. Sorry guys! You can read my spoiler-free review of The Jewel here.   The White Rose summary Violet is on the…

View Post